Welcome the new UKSSDC Committee

Following the UKSSDC AGM on Saturday 3rd March 2018, we are delighted to announce the newly elected committee for the coming two years. We welcome back onto the committee:

  • Chrisi Lyons
  • Pete Meager
  • Ralf Schiller
  • David Smith
  • Joanne Williams

And welcome newly elected members:

  • Tom Dane
  • Malcolm Hill

We are delighted to form your committee for the next two years and will share more about ourselves and what we have planned for the coming months on here shortly.

Many Thanks

UKSSDC Committee 2018-2020